Club Committee

2021 – COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President – Steve Holzer – 0404 810 206
president@narellanrangers.com.au

Vice President – David Aldred – 0431 423 606
vice.president@narellanrangers.com.au
(Club Contact for all Sponsorship inquires only. All other inquiries to the Secretary)

Secretary –
Peter Head – 0418 166 244
secretary@narellanrangers.com.au

Treasurer – Mick Xuereb
treasurer@narellanrangers.com.au

Registrar – Vacant
registrar@narellanrangers.com.au

COMMITTEE

Fixtures Secretary – Glenn Armstrong
fixtures@narellanrangers.com.au

Child Protection Officer – Troy Delaney

Equipment Officer – Shaun Baker

Points Recorder – Justin Kelly

Canteen Supervisor – Nicole Aldred
Canteen Assistant – Amanda Waights
Canteen Assistant – Emma Childs-Mills
Social Secretary – Simone Holzer
Social Secretary – Samantha Murray
Groundsman – Andrew Murray
MFA Delegate – Neil Ellis
MFA Delegate – Justin Kelly
Coaches Co-Coordinator  – Joe Curtale
First Aid Officer – Nicole Aldred
Committee Assistant – Brodie Holzer
Committee Assistant – Monica Willats
Marketing – S
cott McKechnie

2021 – 6 A-SIDE COMMITTEE

email:- 6aside@narellanrangers.com.au

President – Steve Holzer
Committee –  Shaun Baker, Andrew Murray, David Aldred
Grounds – Mario Cerruto
Canteen – Nicole Aldred / Peter Head

Tues 10th May - 7:30pm Nott Oval Club House