Club Committee

2021 – COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President – Steve Holzer – 0404 810 206
president@narellanrangers.com.au

Vice President – Billy Falconer – 0400 866 523
vice.president@narellanrangers.com.au
(Club Contact for all Sponsorship inquires only. All other inquiries to the Secretary)

Secretary –
Peter Head – 0418 166 244
secretary@narellanrangers.com.au

Treasurer – Mick Xuereb
treasurer@narellanrangers.com.au

Registrar – Peter Thomas
registrar@narellanrangers.com.au

COMMITTEE

Fixtures Secretary – Billy Smith
fixtures@narellanrangers.com.au

Child Protection Officer – Troy Delaney

Equipment Officer – Shaun Baker

Points Recorder – Billy Smith

Canteen Supervisor – Bec Smith
Canteen Assistant – Amanda Waights
Canteen Assistant – Nicole Aldred
Canteen Assistant – Emma Childs-Mills

Social Secretary – Simone Holzer
Social Secretary – Michelle Rockliff

Groundsman – Mario Cerruto

MFA Delegate – Neil Ellis
MFA Delegate – TBC

Coaches Co-Coordinator  – Vacant

First Aid Officer – Michelle Rockliff

Committee Assistant – Steve Rockliff
Committee Assistant – Mel Xuereb
Committee Assistant
– David Aldred
Committee Assistant – Andrew Murray

2020 – 6 A-SIDE COMMITTEE

email:- 6aside@narellanrangers.com.au

President – Steve Holzer
Treasurer – Mick Xuereb
Grounds – Mario Cerruto
Canteen – Simone Holzer / Peter Head
Assistant –  Billy Smith / Steve Rockliff